Who and what we are

by Carol Linton on 14 March, 2017

We are the Liberal Democrats in southern Buckinghamshire. Map and details

We believe in an open, tolerant society that works for all.

Local representatives are:

Chairman  –  Carol Linton 

Secretary and Gerrards Cross Representative – Diane Holden

Treasury and Iver representative – Jeff Herschel

Membership Secretary –  

Beaconsfield representative – Peter Chapman

Marlow representative – Nick Jarrett

Farnham, Burnham, Taplow and Dorney representatives – Carol Linton 

Denham representative – Andy Milburn

Stoke Poges and Wexham – Chris Woolley

The Wooburns and Bourne End representative – Mark Jolliffe

Flackwell Heath representative – Paul Burden

Social Events on Facebook are here . You are welcome to come along, just let us know first.

Get in touch if you have a problem or if you can help us in any way.

   Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>