Map and description


The Beaconsfield constituency consists of South Bucks district and 3 wards from Wycombe district. There are 10 County wards: Marlow, Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow, Wooburn Green and Bourne End, Cliveden, Burnham Beeches and Farnham, Beaconsfield, Gerrards Cross, Denham, Stoke Poges and Wexham, and Iver.

Cliveden includes Taplow, Dorney and the south of Burnham.

Denham includes Fulmer and the east of Gerrards Cross

Burnham Beeches and Farnham cover the north of Burnham, most of Farnham Common and Littleworth Common

Gerrards Cross includes Hedgeley.

Stokes Poges includes Farnham Royal.